Ao no Exorcist: Lantern Festival

This was a lot of fun and I wish that my camera wouldn’t have died as soon as we got there; ugh, I was so unprepared for this adventure. Oh well! We had a great time and the lantern festival was beautiful. I hope they are able to travel back through Memphis, TN next year. Hopefully, next year we will have another fun idea for this and be able to get a photographer and not just have phone photos lol. However, I think given that these are taken off of cellphones during night time they are pretty good. 😀

Leave a Reply

