Tom the Demon

So I doubt my cosplay for Tom the Demon from Star VS. the Forces of Evil will ever go beyond me doing this cos-test but I had a lot of fun doing this Snapchat challenge. The challenge was posted on Cosplay Amino; which if you are a cosplayer and you don’t use that app you are missing out on some fun cosplay challenges that they do from time to time. As far as I know they aren’t for competition or anything like that, they are just for fun. I started using the app a while back and it is full of tutorials as well. What I loveabout it the most is that it is new cosplayer friendly. It isn’t just full of grade A professionals that fill the leader boards. Don’t get me wrong there are tons of talented people out there! Which is the point I’m trying to make! I love seeing my usual cosplay sensei’s doing their thing but I also want to see new people doing theirs as well. Cosplay Amino is a great mixture of the two and it’s fun for everyone.  20170516_131713

I decided that while I was already in make-up for Tom I might as well do some bunny ears for Easter. Tom is such a cutie and I hope that we get to see more of him in this upcoming season of Star VS. the Forces of Evil. I love his love of bunnies and how they calm him down; I relate, bunnies calm me down as well lol.

Anyways, like I said, this is probably as far as my cosplay of Tom goes but I do want to cosplay from SVtFoE. I’m just not sure who to do…I’m sure as soon as I figure it out I’ll post it here. Maybe someone in this new season will spark my interest and I’ll have that to do. In the mean time I’m kinda leaning towards Queen Moon. Hmmmm…oh well…

Leave a Reply

