Remix 2017

Myself and a couple friends went to Memphis, Tennessee to have a girls day out. While there we attended a small one day con called Anime Blues Winter Remix. It’s just so that people who attend Anime Blues Con in the summer can connect back up with other cosplayers and just hang out! We had a great time! 

This was my roommates first con experience, whilst she didn’t dress up she ended up having a great time. My friend, the cutie Hinata cosplayer, enjoyed her second/third? con experience. I decided to take my friends Katara cosplay which I still keep forgetting to return. 😅 

What family outing is complete without the family dab photo? Annnnd with that we closed out con. I had several people take photos so maybe I’ll have some to post later this week!! 😎

Leave a Reply

